And now, the latest from the blogosphere

Posted on October 30, 2008. Filed under: Introductions Please |

Welcome to my newest endeavor and first foray into blogging.  What is this blog all about you may ask.  Some days, it might be a little bit ‘wiki’ and I’ll talk about everything, and other days, it might be a little bit ‘Seinfeld,’ and I’ll talk about nothing at all. 

.

Most of the time I’ll share my experiences from the many roles of my life, and some of my best stories will be from my family.  We have the husband, “BigD” and two children.  Our son “Chicken Fried” is 6…. and 1/2!  Then there’s “Punk”, our almost 3-year old daughter.  Of course me — Cris.  Oh yes, and we have a dog named Scout and cat named Stoney.  

I also want to share with you ideas for creating, capturing, and keeping family memories.  As you can probably tell from my webstore, Elemental Baby, memories are important!

 So, stay tuned.  Introduce yourself.  Share your own thoughts and experiences.  I’m looking forward to it!  You can send comments or questions to me at blog(at)elementalbaby(dot)com.

.Here’s our happy family (not our backyard by the way!).

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

