Say What?

Posted on January 30, 2009. Filed under: Mommy Moments |

Arghhhh — the water in our building has been turned off for over an hour now.  Bad news if you need to go to the bathroom, which I of course do. 

I went to check it again a few minutes ago and ran into a guy I work with.  I made a face at him because the bathroom was still closed.  He said something, which I thought was “do you have to pee?”  I responded “yeah, I’ve gotta pee and the bathroom is still closed.”  He gave me a very strange look and then said “I actually asked if you were mad at me because you were making a face.”  Oh.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

