I Take That Back

Posted on February 5, 2009. Filed under: Mommy Moments | Tags: , |

For those of you who haven’t heard, there was a big prostitution sting in CB this past weekend (http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/chi-ap-ia-councilmanarreste,0,2939062.story).  Apparently, the upstanding men found a link on Craigs List.   Yuck.

So, when BigD calls me and says he found something on Craig’s List, I say I don’t care as long as it isn’t another woman.   Nope …. not another women.  Baby goats as a matter of  fact.   http://omaha.craigslist.org/grd/1022178769.html  

Turns out I do care.  They are cute in the picture, but that’s as far as it goes.  BigD has wanted goats on our little ‘farm’ since we moved over here.  Fainting goats as a matter of fact.  I just can’t do it.  I think goats are gross.  They poop everywhere.  They have as many babies as rabbits.  They are ok in the petting zoo or at the fair, but that’s as far as I can go.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

