Fun Photo Challenge – Day 2

Posted on April 1, 2009. Filed under: Mommy Moments, Web World | Tags: , , |

Yes – I said in my previous post I wasn’t going to make it.  And frankly I shouldn’t.  What I should be doing is packing for my little vacation…..but here I am. 

So I figured out I was being too literal and thinking kitchen table, which frankly is just gross – still.  And went instead to our “work” table.  My Mom sent me these hand carved giraffe’s that came from Africa (she ordered them – not went there!).  I really like the design, but also, there are four of them, just like there are four of us in our little family!

Question to you blog/photo gurus out there — How in the world can I get my portrait photos to show right side up???  When I view them in photoshop, they are just fine.  Then I post them, and their wrong.

It’s not too late – you can join the challenge too!  http://www.everythingexceptthegrill.blogspot.com/

gir

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Fun Photo Challenge – Day 2”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

Oh, yes I just the technical person you need to be giving you computer advice!… yeah right! But in my photo storage place I rotate them and they look fine, but there is a little box I can check that says..oh, I can’t find it now of course, but something about showing rotated images or something like that . I know , I know I’m such a big help. I will send some others your way to see if they can help you though!

And BTW- beautiful giraffes! Have a great trip!

Love the picture!

Nice picture – wish I could be more help in turning it right side up for you! I’ll keep praying you get the guidance you need!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

