Save Chuck!

Posted on April 28, 2009. Filed under: Mommy Moments, Things I Love, Things That Irritate Me, Web World |

I really love the tv show “Chuck.”

I really hate it when a tv show you love is on the chopping block. 

Why do I love “Chuck” — the show, not the actual guy….  It takes some old concepts and warps them into a very entertaining view of our country’s defense system, corporate america, and relationships.  Chuck never takes itself too seriously and usually makes fun of all of the above and itself.   It’s just a really enjoyable hour of tv.

You can get caught up by watching full episodes online via this link: http://www.nbc.com/Chuck/.  

I really hope Chuck comes back for another season.  For any of you who don’t already know this … yes I’m a geek.  Yes, I signed the ‘save chuck’ petition.  Yes, I might even write the letter to the studio execs.  But I might have to draw the line at buying the Subway footlong.  http://chucktv.net/2009/04/27/join-finale-a-footlong-monday/

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

