Fun Baby Project

Posted on July 9, 2009. Filed under: Product Reviews, Web World |

As you can probably gather, I’m not into “cutesy,” but when I saw the diaper animals at DiaperZoo.com, I thought, “Wow – those are cute.”  I’ll admit, I haven’t done one and this isn’t an official product review or anything.  But there were quite a few testimonies to how easy they were on other web sites.  I wish I would have seen this one before my SIL’s baby shower … she had the Ark theme (and of course the Ark baby book from ElementalBaby!).  Seriously, who wouldn’t be awed by this when they walk into a baby shower???

 

critter-43-1

I can’t decide if the elephants or lion are my favorite.  If I have any more baby showers, these will be a definite addition.  If anyone makes them in the meantime, shout back and send a pic!

   critter-3-1

 

 

critter-4-1

website: http://www.diaperzoo.com

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Fun Baby Project”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

So cute!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

