My Life … In Pictures Photo Challenge

Posted on July 29, 2009. Filed under: Elemental Memories, Mommy Moments |

  My friend Amber is hosting her “My Life.  In Pictures” Photo Challenge again.  Now, I do have a bone to pick that each time she does this challenge I am scheduled to go out of town.  But, I’ll let that slide a bit. 

Stop on over to her blog: Everything Except The Grill to get the full details, but here’s a snapshot:

 My Life. In Pictures. challenge will start on August 3rd- 7th. The assignments will be:

Monday- Summer Fun

Tuesday- A Favorite

Wednesday- Out and About (anywhere but home)

Thursday- Something You Are Proud Of

Friday- Something (or someone) in Black & White ** See below for suggestions on some free editing software if you don’t currently have one you use

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “My Life … In Pictures Photo Challenge”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

Cris, Thanks for spreading the photo-taking love…

where are you off to now??? Anyplace fun???


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

