My Life. In Pictures. Day 4 – Something You Are Proud Of

Posted on August 6, 2009. Filed under: Elemental Memories, Mommy Moments, The Parenting Thing | Tags: , |

Day 4 of Amber’s photo challenge – My Life.  In Pictures.    Something you are proud of.   Need I say anything else?

IMG_2917

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “My Life. In Pictures. Day 4 – Something You Are Proud Of”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

I love this picture…they are so cute!

CUTE! He looks like such a good big bro!

Good picture, where was it taken. Kids gettint way to big so soon! Thanksgiving can’t come soon enough!

HAAAAAA — to “DAVE” I thought you were my Dave being something of a smartass and was beginning to respond. Then I kept wondering why BigD couldn’t wait for Thanksgiving. Finally, I put it all together. I think that’s a sign I shouldn’t do anymore work tonight!!!!

This was taken at the little ampitheater in town.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

