Saturday 9 – I Ran

Posted on August 22, 2009. Filed under: Meme Fun | Tags: , |

1. When’s the last time you ran?

Today – I ended up being the coach of ChickenFried’s soccer team and this am was our first practice.  I ended up more sweaty than the kids.

2. Do your jeans have rips, tears, and holes in them?

No – not since the 80’s.

 

3. What are you dreading right now?

Paying our property taxes.  They jacked it up on us.  I’m sure they have a “target” number to hit and spread it out where they can so we got part of the love.

4. Do you like Mexican food?

I like ‘fake’ Mexican food — the kind that is based loosely on Mexican, but then adds a lot of cheese.

5. Favorite ice cream?

Ice cream.

6. When was your last doctor’s visit?

? No clue.

7. Do you get the full 8 hours of sleep a night?

Amazingly, I did last night. 

8. How many pets do you have?

Two – a dog and a cat.  I don’t count the fish in the kids room.  If you can’t pet it, it’s not a pet.

9. “First Loves Are Never Over;” is this true for you?

No.  As I look back, mine were pretty stupid.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Saturday 9 – I Ran”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

I like that, “If you can’t pet it, it’s not a pet.” lol


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

