Character Quiz

Posted on September 24, 2009. Filed under: Mommy Moments | Tags: |

I saw the “Which Austen Heroine Are You” on another blog … and I’m sorry to say I can’t remember where so I can’t give proper credit.   But I did do the test.  My results:

You are Elizabeth Bennet of Pride & Prejudice! You are intelligent, witty, and tremendously attractive. You have a good head on your shoulders, and oftentimes find yourself the lone beacon of reason in a sea of ridiculousness. You take great pleasure in many things. You are proficient in nearly all of them, though you will never own it. Lest you seem too perfect, you have a tendency toward prejudgement that serves you very ill indeed.

Take that ChickenFried (If you’re wondering about this comment, read yesterday’s post!).

I am Elizabeth Bennet!

Take the Quiz here!

Who are you????

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

