Moments to Live For

Posted on October 22, 2009. Filed under: Mommy Moments, The Parenting Thing | Tags: |

This morning I went to check on little Punk.  She looked so cozy in her bed that I scooted her over and laid by her.  She was sound asleep, but she nestled in against me tight.  I rubbed her back as she sighed heavily.  She sat up just enough to give me a kiss with her eyes still closed.  I just laid there and thought, ‘these are the moments Mom’s live for.’

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Moments to Live For”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

Yep. Anytime Carson will cuddle with me I just think how lucky I am! 🙂

and the moments you will treasure and wish for more. enjoy all of those that you can. they grown up waayyy too fast


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

