My Life. In Pictures

Posted on November 16, 2009. Filed under: Mommy Moments | Tags: , |

My dear friend Amber is hosting “My Life. In Pictures” again this week.  The theme for this session is the five senses.  I’m already trying to figure out how to sneak a camera into HyVee to get a picture of a Thanksgiving turkey cooking!!!

Today the sense is sight.  I had to search my picture catalog to come up with something.  I seriously have 4,000 pictures but couldn’t find one that I really loved – how is that possible?  Anyway, here are my goofballs in 3-d glasses at our special viewing of The Christmas Carol!  Not a great picture by any stretch of the imagination, but it suits today’s purpose and I’m in a hurry as usual!

Check out other entries, or enter yourself at: Everything Except The Grill

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “My Life. In Pictures”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

Even though you were in a hurry, thanks for playing along! You are not seriously getting your turkey from hyvee are you?!?!

Well…uncooked!!!! 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

