Linus and Lucy

Posted on December 19, 2009. Filed under: Mommy Moments, The Parenting Thing | Tags: , , |

My Mom sent Punk the cutest Christmas card.  It’s a scene from the Peanuts holiday special and when you push a button lights on the tree blink and it plays the theme song, “Linus and Lucy.”  I just can’t help myself – when I hear that song, I am compelled to do the Peanuts dance.  Who’s with me????!!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Linus and Lucy”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

We got a cute one too…it is a house that lights up along with the music in the card….


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

