Air Conditioner

Posted on March 19, 2010. Filed under: Mommy Moments, The Parenting Thing | Tags: |

Last night when Punk got home she had goo in her hair.  I have no idea what it was, but I knew it needed the special “sink washing”.  So I got her all prepped and had her lay on the counter with her head by the sink and went to work soaping, rubbing, rinsing.  I decided I needed the hair conditioner and asked BigD to get it.  ChickenFried asked “why do you need the air conditioner.”  Punk said, “I want to see the air conditioner.”  

After Punk got her hair treatment ChickenFried begged me to do his hair too – “it feels so good.”  So, all the kiddos got their hair washed in the sink last night … and a little “air” conditioner!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

