Music

Posted on July 30, 2011. Filed under: Mommy Moments |

ChickenFried has been begging me for months to put music on his DSi.  I tried doing this once by using what, in my mind should have worked, a simple copy and paste.  No luck.  So, today when the request came again I proclaimed I would give it 15 minutes and if I couldn’t find a solution by then I was done.  I assumed You Tube was my best bet to find workable instructions.  Much to my dismay, I learned how to convert music files and place on them on the SD card from a child on You Tube.  That hurts.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Music”

RSS Feed for Elementally Speaking Comments RSS Feed

You have a great blog with stories! You will love having all of these to look back on! I am relied on You tube so much recently to find tutorials and you can find anything on there! What a resource!

Welcome to “Future Shock” a required book to read in HS


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

